School Year Calendar


FINAL Academic-Administrative Calendar 21-22 _rev 07.01.21

The Diocese amended the school calendar as of July 1, 2021.

Please note: 

Wednesday, September 8th – 12:30 Dismissal

Thursday, September 9th – 12:30 Dismissal*

Friday, September 10th – 12:30 Dismissal*

*Before School 7:15am Drop Off Starts on Thursday, September 9th

**After School will begin on Monday, September 13th.  After School – 2:30pm to 6pm.

School Year 2021 – 2022
*Dates subject to change


SEPTEMBER
Wednesday, Sept 8 – First Day of School – All Students Dismissal @12:30pm

 Thursday, Sept 9 – Dismissal @12:30pm

*Before School

Friday, Sept 10 – Dismissal @12:30pm

*Before School

Monday, Sept 13 – Full day of school

After School begins


OCTOBER
Monday, Oct 11 – No School Columbus Day


NOVEMBER
Saturday, Nov 6 – TACHS test for Grade 8

Thursday, Nov 11 – No School Veterans’ Day

Wednesday, Nov 24 – 12:30 Dismissal

No School – November 25 & 26 – Thanksgiving holiday


DECEMBER

No School – Wednesday, December 8 – Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception

12:30 dismissal – Thursday, December 9 – Virtual Parent/teacher conferences 

12:30 dismissal – Friday, December 10 – Virtual Parent/teacher conferences

School closed for Christmas vacation – December 23 – January 2, 2022


JANUARY
Monday, Jan 3 – Classes resume
 


FEBRUARY
School Closed February 21-25


MARCH
Tuesday & Wednesday, March 29 & 30 ELA State Testing – Grades 4, 6, 7


APRIL
School Closed April 14 – 24 – Easter vacation  

Monday, April 25 – Classes resume

Tuesday & Wednesday, April 26 & 27 MATH State Testing – Grades 4, 6, 7


MAY
Monday, May 30 – No School Memorial Day


JUNE
Monday, June 6 – NYS Science Test grades 4 & 8  

Monday, June 20 – No School

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, June 21, 22, & 23 – Dismissal @ 12:30

Thursday, June 23 – Last Day of School

*June Regents

Wednesday, June 15 1:15 pm Living Environment

Thursday, June 16 – 9:15am Algebra 1

Friday, June 17 – 1:15pm Physical Setting/Earth Science